ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: High School
  • Traralgon High school
  • Occupation: Internet / E-commerce
  • I don't work
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi ladies.

I’m Danny and I’m 46yr with Cerebral Palsy but it only affects my arms and legs, I’ve got a great sense of humor and sometimes dirty.
I like people who look pass my Disability and treat me like you would without a Disability, I can’t control my left side of my body and I call my left arm Uncle ever since I was little boy. I’ve done my VCE at Traralgon Tech. I’m hard to understand at first when I talk but I will use my computer at the beginning.

I live in a unit with 24hr support because I need assistance with everything, but I do get my private time when I get guests.

I typed with a foot switch, and I use a track ball for a mouse.

I’m a massive sports man, I go for Collingwood in the AFL, I like the cricket.

I love music from the 70s 80s and love songs, I can sing better than when I talk, I enjoy drinking Jack Daniels, I like going to the pub and listening to a band and having drinks.

When I sing, I like to sing Amazed by Lonestar.

If you have any questions, please ask me.

More About My Match

I would like to meet someone who will look pass my Disability and see my heart, I want somebody who likes sports and going out, I want somebody who has a great sense of humor and lives not far from Traralgon.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 38-49
  • Location: No Answer of Traralgon, Victoria, Australia
  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm) to 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way

Connect with dantheman1977

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.