ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

danpost21

Menu

danpost21

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Manage materials and shipping at glass company
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Good sense of humor, don't like playing games with people. I'm honest and don't have no reason to lie about anything. Very discreet and can keep a secret. Don't never talk behind nobody's back. Like to stay positive about things at all times. Like to have fun and always laugh at myself when I do something stupid.

More About My Match

Same interests, honest, serious, and real and honest about things. Not pushy or have to be in a hurry. Can be verbal at intimate times. Some self control is nice. Healthy and clean. Prompt at meet up times. No complaining or nagging. Don't heat around the bush when you need to know something.

Connect with danpost21

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Louisiana »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.