ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

danphillips

Menu

danphillips

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Sicilian-German heritage
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I could have chosen spiritual but not religious - I go to a non-denominational church, just a bunch of ordinary people who are trying to be better human beings today than yesterday
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • University of Hamburg
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • Hard working. A beautiful life of cultivating, developing romantic occasions for my special one
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Fully Vaccinated. I am a selective man integrity. My Chinese wife passed away one year ago. I am looking forward to next chapter in life. is short. What a blessing if I am able to fall in love again. ESL-OK. I enjoy family life and being at home. I have 24-years-old son and a very large house. I am very healthy and have a strong passion for life and loved once around me. Most that have met me say that I look in my 40s-50s.

More About My Match

Someone that passionate about love, our needs met, experienced and shared with each other. Supporting each other's interest and careers, passion about their life, about their existence, their goals, their dreams willing to share and caring for one another. First a friend the friendship, then passion for each other, building a beautiful and strong relationship with honesty and trust, to give yourself to others, to care for others.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 50-99
  • Location: No Answer of Jacksonville, Florida, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with danphillips

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.