ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dannytom

Menu

dannytom

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Shareholder in a partnership company that focuses on corporate teambuilding and inter-personal relations in the office workplace
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm quiet most times, love to laugh and enjoy myself. I do have my moods, but I think that's normal. Once I get comfotable, I can talk a lot at times. I consider myself a shy person, so if you might be wondering why I'm not approaching you, maybe that's why ! Love to hang out and have a good time when I can, but working hard and being ambitious is very important to me as well...

More About My Match

A lady who is caring and intuitive who sees herself raising a family in the near future. Someone who is a good communicator. If we can talk sports - especially soccer - that is definitely a plus. If we can only talk about general issues on a sensible level, then I'm cool with that.

Connect with dannytom

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Trinidad and Tobago »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.