ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

danny762

Menu

danny762

  • danny762: Im really chill like easy comfortable relationship with no strings attached
  • I am a: 46 yr-old man seeking women, 27-50
  • Location: Klamath falls, Oregon, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 23

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I'm Caucasian my family comes from west Virginia
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • I have some college and trade school
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I work in remodeling and construction commercial building
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm adventurous and like to explore the world around me. I don't judge or profile others I go to work everyday and like to have someone to hangout with and more

More About My Match

Fun and fearless. Not afraid to be themselves and be willing to be open to casual meetings

Connect with danny762

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oregon »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.