ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

danioco21

Menu

danioco21

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Architecture is both the process and product of planning, designing, and constructing buildings or other structures. Architecture works, in the material form of buildings, are often perceived as cultural symbols and as works of art.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love exploring the world I live in and would like someone who enjoys the same. I am super chill and low maintenance. I always keep myself, looking the best I possibly can. I always try to stay positive and learn what I can learn from every situation. I smile a lot and like to laugh. I enjoy my art work and love to travel. I am fascinated by things like theology, archaeology, history, and it's nice to be able to have an intellectually stimulating conversation.

More About My Match

I would like to meet someone who likes to go out and have a good time, maybe dancing at a club or watching a live basketball game. Someone very affectionate, caring, honesty, loyal, but believe it's not always easy to find someone with all these nice qualities.

Connect with danioco21

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.