ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

daniiie111

Menu

daniiie111

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • I work in the art sector, I am an interior designer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like to play my cards on the table, I advocate transparency, I don't like hypocritical people and pretense, for my part any truth is good to say. It's better not to say anything than to lie, it's the lie that I repress the most.
I'm not the vulgar type, I don't like it. I am not a princess either but I like to look after my appearance without being too exaggerated, to take care of myself, to be clean, I like to learn, to discover.

I am known to laugh and make others laugh, at first I am perceived as shy and reserved but once we get to know each other, ease being installed I let myself go, funny, teasing, dynamic.

More About My Match

I do not expect my future companion to be a prince charming, far from it, just a nice man, courageous, in love, homebody, I am uncompromising on this point, with whom to share pleasant moments and who like me is finally looking for the companion of his life.

Connect with daniiie111

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from France »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.