ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I'm a crisis management French educator.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I work in a French elementary school as a special educator. I deal with crisis management. I'm the person they call to de-escalate a situation. I also assist teachers in helping the children attain their full potential.

More About My Match

I'm looking for someone to chat with first to get to know you. if you're in a hurry to just have sex then swipe no. I'm not in a rush, but if we both feel a connection then maybe things can move along faster.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 35-54
  • Location: No Answer of Chatham, Ontario, Canada
  • Height: 4' 8"  (142 cm) to 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Modelesque, Average
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with daniellaf

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.