ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

danielhuggins

Menu

danielhuggins

  • danielhuggins: I'm new here
  • I am a: 56 yr-old man seeking women, 50-65
  • Location: Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Oct 12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Offshore oil&gas drilling engineer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm Daniel huggins by name, 5"9ft tall, i like good company, good conversation, I'm very sensitive, and would love to build in my heart the best comfort, i love traveling around the world when I'm oportuned, give proper attention to what matters to me and love the old country music too

More About My Match

I would seek to love what dwells in the heart, size doesn't matters

Connect with danielhuggins

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.