ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

daniel21056

Menu

daniel21056

  • daniel21056: Looking for love
  • I am a: 25 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Delhi, India
  • Last Online: May 16

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • I am software engineer. Working as data scientist.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I want a girl whom i can serve tea or coffee in morning and wake her up with hug and kisses. After that we both drink from same cup and i will go to my work . In eve we can cuddle watch tv n Korean drama and also have romance and lots of sex.

More About My Match

I want love from her that's all. I am not looking for beauty or she can cook blah blah. I know how to cook, i am working and self dependent only Missing in my life is love part

Connect with daniel21056

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.