ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Italian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Pentecostal
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am a technician in my own company and free energy researcher.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a man that discovered that the most beautiful things in life are the simplest things.
I believe in Jesus God and love, regardless of age, I like to kiss a lot, hand in hands, caring for the woman I love is something very special, as well as being taken care of her, I love to bring flowers and making surprises too.

More About My Match

.I am searching for a Christian white Caucasian woman, that wants a serious relationship and love good classical music as well as pop, nature, travel, cooking, pet, biking, swimming, romantic too, and wish to share the life with me.

Connect with daniehll

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Brazil »

© 2001-2019

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.