ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dancingandal_77

Menu

dancingandal_77

  • dancingandal_77: I'm looking for someone to share some fun times, to go to the movies and maybe dance a little
  • I am a: 43 yr-old man seeking women, 40-45
  • Location: Carlow, Ireland
  • Last Online: Nov 9

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • I work in data analytics. I am a numbers geek... But I don't think I'm too boring...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm shy in company but am outgoing and confident once you get to know me. I am affectionate and like being around open and fun people. I like the cinema and I'm learning to cook. I would like to meet someone whom I could learn to dance with

More About My Match

I would like to meet someone who is independent and strong but likes been taken care of from time to time. Someone who has passion for life and who wants to share that feeling.

Connect with dancingandal_77

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.