ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

danceforever

Menu

danceforever

  • danceforever: i like to laugh more than anyone and i like to meet people and have interesting conversations
  • I am a: 28 yr-old woman seeking men, 35-50
  • Location: Kaunas, Samogitia, Lithuania
  • Last Online: 10 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • baltic and russian and scandi
  • Religion: Other
  • russian orthodox
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • I just finish university for fashion design. i am intern at fashion designer and i will try to achieve full-time as fashion design. I also am sales person at clothing store. It is not so great but it is something lol
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am still working on my english. please be patient lol! i love fashion and design. I wish to have my own brand and boutique someday. i love to travel but we cannot do that now. it is quite sad lol! i like interesting conversations. i like drama. i like sexy things. all life should be sexier than it is lol!

More About My Match

exotic. older. has traveled much and has wisdom from around the world. travels in style and comfort. I am done with hostels lol! open mind that considers many perspectives. also tall lol and very muscled lol and darker skin is nice.

Connect with danceforever

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Lithuania »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.