ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

damion_n

Menu

damion_n

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Quality control supervisor/ fleet maintenance supervisor
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

What can I say but a person who enjoys the sun, sea and sand. A more of an outdoor guy. Movies, Resturant dining, long drives and family times be it yours or mine is not a problem once we are true to ourselves. I am a hard working person and determine person. I try my best to make my dreams a reality. Anything else I guess we can talk about it.

More About My Match

I like an independent woman. they are strong and confident. They know their worth and what they want in a person but under all that they must know when to draw the line and come to a mutual agreement for the better of the relationship no matter the situation. Life is not perfect and the earlier we realize that the better things will start to flow. I admire couples who work together for a common good in a relationship. There is no mine or yours but ours.

Connect with damion_n

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Trinidad and Tobago »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.