ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

damien50

Menu

damien50

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am engineer, I build, maintain and design buildings such estates and mini estates
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My name is Damien Joseph, 59 years old. I am from Orlando Florida and I live in West palm beach. I am divorced and I have a 14 years old daughter and a dog. I am a honest man and I believe a relationship or marriage just be strongly based on honesty. I like to travel, going on long road drive always excites me. I like to swim and boating, love being near the water. I like to cook but going on dates and eating outside also excites.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone honest, positive, lovely not a saint but someone okay for a long term relationship and let's see where that leads us

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 40-80
  • Location: No Answer of West palm beach, Florida, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with damien50

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.