ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

damay

Menu

damay

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retail
  • As of now i don't have job, because of pandemic, for now I'm taking care of my kids...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm lovely frome cagayan de oro city, i have 4 kids ,,,i'm not that type of a gerl whom most of the guys thinked that only aftering monies and looking for someone who could support them financially nor provide their material needs, im that type of gerl who's looking to have a good companionsheps and garn good and worth reminiscing memories..a memories that stay and last long unlike with those material things...because i know it will just pass away and couldn't last more i do believe that all things made by man will be just replaced with but frienshep/companionshep i had i couldn't afford to lose it up...i am fun if going out, i do love reading books and communicating with my friends and family. i just raised with a simple family yet marry.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone who can honest caring thoughtful and kind...

Connect with damay

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.