ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I propose new establishments that will realize social ideals.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am someone who is nice to be with who may not be punctual but always learning from my mistakes.Even when life kicks me down,I always learn from the UNIVERSITY OF HARD KNOCKS.i am looking forward to being the expectable in every step of the way.PROMISE YOU.

More About My Match

I am in search of a lovely strong SWEET CANDY that will turn my life around and bring joy into my life.Someone I shall learn from who will never let me slip but the one who will be the wind beneath my wings as I strive to realize myself....A WOMAN OF HERSELF.

Connect with damama

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.