ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dallaseve

Menu

dallaseve

  • dallaseve: Looking for an old fashioned guy to have coffee with, go out with and have fun.
  • I am a: 56 yr-old woman seeking men, 45-67
  • Location: Dresden, Ontario, Canada
  • Last Online: 12 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • I clean houses and look after cats and dogs.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love reading, singing, music(mostly classical country, but all kinds). I am easy to get a long with and have a good sense of a humor. I can laugh at myself and am a good listener. I have and believe in old fashioned values. I love animals and walking. I am a country girl at heart. Church is a huge part of my life, and I love to help people. I am also a die hard romantic. I like watching movies and going for walks. I live in Dresden and am looking for someone within a 75 km range.

More About My Match

My ideal match is someone who Loves God as much as I do. Someone who respects himself, me and others. Someone who loves animals and music. Someone who has a sense of humor and can laugh at himself. Someone who listens and wants to hear what I have to say. Someone who doesn't drink or do drugs. Someone who doesn't swear. I will only answer those who are close to where I live. Within a 75 km distance.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 45-67
  • Location: No Answer of Dresden, Ontario, Canada
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with dallaseve

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.