ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

daksh2412

Menu

daksh2412

  • daksh2412: Hi ! Thanks for visiting my profile. I am daksh and I am living in Dublin from last 3 years .
  • I am a: 28 yr-old man seeking women, 18-35
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Last Online: Apr 2, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Intercom management
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi. Thanks for showing your interest in my profile . About me I would say I am an open book . You can read me deep down. And I am not desperate or lonely, just adventures enough. Beware! I may just be the most awesome person you will ever meet . I can make you mind swoon..!

More About My Match

You should be honest . And a good heart person . Brainy ,sensible and adventurer .and loving. It would be great if you are food lover .

Connect with daksh2412

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.