ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dajani

Menu

dajani

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • Major in Business Management.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hmu, im super fun and open minded with boundaries and principles ofc. Looking for something serious, i don't have time for games, never played games, and i can sense BS miles away :P (No body count either.. Surprise Surprise.. Why? Ask me if we match)

Gym
Car cruises
Walks on the beach solo (Weird like that)
Anime
Playing pranks on people :P (Not the extreme ones though)
Roasting people (MmmMMM... love it!) xD

More About My Match

Someone who at least clicks with that slight description of myself. (With no body count either, not interested in women that went around giving themselves to men without a thought of preservation and high self value)

Connect with dajani

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kuwait »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.