ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

daizykitty

Menu

daizykitty

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • White
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Christian
  • Education: Some College
  • 2-years College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Teacher, child care
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello everyone here. I will be glad to meet a new friends around all world. I am shy, but I want to overcome this shortcoming. Therefore, I am here for new acquaintances. I live a simple life: home - work - home. Sometimes going for walks with friends. But most of my days are left alone. And no, I'm not depressed. I try to be optimistic in my life. I broke up with my ex a few months ago, so I don’t know if I am ready for a new relationship. But I'm ready for friendship. About my hobbies - I like hiking, look in the sky and eating ice cream. I type slowly, so if I am silent it does not mean that I am ignoring you. Give me some time and I will reply to your message;)

More About My Match

My perfect match? I do not know. Be cheerful, honest. My past relationships were saturated with lies, so trusting each other is very important. No need to seem better than you really are. I'm not attracted to peacock-guys.

Connect with daizykitty

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Spain »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.