ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

daisywang226

Menu

daisywang226

  • daisywang226: A Brief Introduction
  • I am a: 33 yr-old woman seeking men, 30-50
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Last Online: Jun 3, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • I am working for my own event planning company. It's too busy every day but I like this feel and enjoy it.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an active women. I prefer to travel around the world and enjoy the scenery where I went. And I love beautiful foods all over the world.

More About My Match

True love is not necessarily a perfect match in the eyes of others
It's about the soul of the people who love each other
Is in order to make each other's life better and silent dedication
This love not only moistens their own, but also the secular heart
True love, is in can love, know how to cherish
The true love, is unable to love, know how to let go

Connect with daisywang226

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Spain »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.