ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

daisylicious

Menu

daisylicious

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • manage records,organize reports, perform data entry and schedule appointments
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a woman who is ready to be a support in a man's life, accepting his life values. I am a beautiful and self-sufficient woman who is ready to care, love and respect. I have a gentle character, feminine, I can listen and understand people. Therefore, all my friends always call me and want to express their sorrows to me. I have a good sense of humor.

More About My Match

It is very important for me that I feel comfortable and cozy with a man. Plus, mutual trust in a relationship plays a huge role. Of course, to this you can add care, attention and affection, because He is my best friend, my advisor and my mentor. I think these are the determining factors that will make me think about a joint future. With my beloved, I want to remain what I am - without masks and reincarnations. And appearance is a completely different question, here you cannot 'pick up' a companion for yourself, because everything depends on my attitude towards him.

Connect with daisylicious

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.