ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

daisy2818

Menu

daisy2818

  • daisy2818: Hello Ladies I'm looking for a Bisexual Woman. Iv haven't been with a woman in since 2004.
  • I am a: 41 yr-old woman seeking women, 21-50
  • Location: Middletown, Ohio, USA
  • Last Online: Sep 23

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • Student/Mom/Homemaker/Artist/Painter/Baker/Chef/. Cheer Coach. Caregiver
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I Love Hiking/Biking/Cooking/ Baking/Hunting/Fishing Camping/Singing/Ballet/ Meditation /Painting /Drawling Jazz /Tap/Mudding /Inspiration Music/I Love Kids Traveling Exploring Trying New Foods Trying New Countries. I Love Everything Outdoor/I Love Movies My favorite are Horror Movie's But I Watch Whatever. I Love Cuddling Taking Hot Bubble with Candles. Making Breakfast/Lunch and Dinner for My Woman.. ????????

More About My Match

The Same But I'm not Picky.. She has to be Al Around Outgoing Honest Woman like Me??

Connect with daisy2818

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ohio »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.