ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

daisy03045

Menu

daisy03045

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • very interesting.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i find building a good relationship, and having nice friends is the real treasure. life is so short and unpredictable so while you are able love what you have. i believe in this philosophy nothing compared to loving people. when you feel there is someone who cares about you, and you care about him then you will own the world in your hand. I am a very loving and affectionate woman , who like straight forward man, i will not want to enter into any relationship that will not lead to something good ...i would be willing to try and build trust back in man. i will not change who i am at heart in order to accommodate someone else,and i would not want them to change either. Accept people as they are or move on i say....

More About My Match

LOOKING FOR HONEST MAN,JOVIAL,CARING AND GOD FEARING

Connect with daisy03045

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from North Carolina »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.