ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

daemon_x

Menu

daemon_x

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I'd rather discuss this privately, better this asked directly .
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a mix of shit.... Nerdy and genuine or soft spoken
, yet I can also be very uncanny and intimidating..
I like to have unfiltered conversations and be direct with points...
I also like to play video games and insult by the paragraphs to assholes.

More About My Match

Someone I can trust with passwords to different things like media or clouds and isn't offended by anything Satan... I'm throwing that up front to not waste either time. However if you have questions I would love to hear them no matter how discredited it may be it would be most appreciated. Another thing I'm looking for is someone with a lot of questions or you can flip the script and ask about God.
Or we can talk about maybe something you are active in and fuck my psychological bullshit...

Connect with daemon_x

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Wyoming »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.