ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

daddyd777

Menu

daddyd777

  • daddyd777: Im lookin for friends to hangout with and also on intimate levels as well. Im 18 my sign is Leo.
  • I am a: 21 yr-old man seeking women, 18-30
  • Location: Dayton, Ohio, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 21, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • Im a music producer for various new and old artists. I love what i do its my passion fr.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like to netflix nd chill. I like to cuddle and kiss and stuff like that. I am willing to try new things. Most importantly what happens in the bedroom stays in the bedroom.

More About My Match

Brown or black hair. Hazel eyes. Slim to thick body type.

Connect with daddyd777

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.