ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Husky
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I work with animals and maintenance of an acreage. I also do woodworking and carpentry.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm shy at first but then I'll talk your ear off. I am adventurous and I enjoy the outdoor activities. I also do a lot of walking. I enjoy reading and cooking. I can also bake. I also do a lot of babysitting and I am good with children. I'm an eagle scout so I live by values and good morales. I'm easy-going and have a great sense of humor.

More About My Match

Easy-going and adventurous, loves to laugh and be spontaneous. Someone who isn't afraid of speaking their mind. I would like someone who likes conversation.

Connect with dacraftsmann

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Iowa »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.