ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

d3athbat

Menu

d3athbat

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I started working recently at a vegetarian restaurant. I am the one who handles the machine that makes the pastas but i also cook when is needed.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a 19 years old metalhead from cuba who loves to paly basketball and drink beer but at the same time i love going to theaters i´m going to start studying cinema mostly because i love photography. I enjoy reading and listening to music when i´m home alone.

More About My Match

I would like to meet a girl that never gets me bored. Someone smart, funny, caring and romantic. Someone who enjoys sitting in a park watching the sunset but also to go to a bar to play pool.

Connect with d3athbat

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Cuba »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.