ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

d33pinu

Menu

d33pinu

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Love to play but love it more when I play with a woman and satisfy hey every need
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love to have a woman in her Misty restful way sexually satisfied filled with me her wet juices all over me and falling sleep while I'm still within her so when we Begin to pull apart it's only result is to stay again and hey the night young

More About My Match

A woman who is secure enough with herself to know she's will work a night if sexy, naughty but nice satisfying filled with me and dripping her sexy juices on my face after covering my thighs, chest and face with her orgasms

Connect with d33pinu

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from West Virginia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.