ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cyresident

Menu

cyresident

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired and enjoying Cyprus.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I there and welcome to my profile!

I'm interested in finding new contacts on here, social, friendship, activity partner and who knows we might even learn that we have a match.

Like most people I would like to be in a relationship, I'm human and love to give and take care of someone, be loved, I like my cuddles, a smile, long conversations, having fun together, but it would need time to develop in something strong, quality, I'm not 20 any more ;-)

I'm very social, open-minded, easy to get on with, laid back, funny but serious when needed. I like creating chaos in my kitchen, go out, the beach, swimming (turning into a fish soon), long walks and nature. I'm not afraid to speak my mind or show emotions, easy to talk to, good listener, domesticated, tidy, not your macho type but not a push over either.

But I'm not perfect of course, I can be somewhat excitable and make decisions a little too quick, I sometimes talk to much and there are days I like to have a little space to myself or spend time with my friends.

More About My Match

What I'm I looking for, I have no idea!

No just kidding, I have no specific type of female in my mind it's a combination between attraction and personality putting the emphasis on the last one.

Mutual respect is important, a good relationship is based on an equal 50/50 share and it's very important to maintain your own identity; if I love you I don't want to change you, I don't want to change who I am today either.

Good starting point; similar interests like the outdoors, travel, going to the beach, cooking etc.

Ok enough typing, if you would like to know more just drop me a line.

Thanks ;-)

Connect with cyresident

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Cyprus »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.