ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cyinthia667

Menu

cyinthia667

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Earn Your Master's in Arts Administration & Cultural Entrepreneurship From Northeastern. Use Entrepreneurial Practices to Develop New Arts-Focused Business and Analytical Skills. Industry-Aligned Courses. Flexible Online Options. Experiential Learnin
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very feminine woman. I like to be beautiful, but at the same time I am very gentle, open, honest. I do not like games and I do not know how to lie. I am a very straightforward person. I am a romantic at heart, and I believe in love at first sight. I am a very independent person. Now I have everything: a nice car and an apartment, which I earned on my own, without taking a penny from my parents. I want you to understand that I am not the girl who is looking for a man to get married and live off him.

More About My Match

I am looking for a caring, understanding intelligent honest, non-confrontational, affectionate, kind man who knows how to make coffee.

Connect with cyinthia667

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New York »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.