ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cyda12

Menu

cyda12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • I am an aspiring model currently working my way to the top of the modeling industry. Right now I am in Honolulu for a modeling audition which can change my life for good. Wish me luck??
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am very athletic , I lile challenges, am never scared to try new thing and I want the best for me my family and friends also for the entire universe . I believe I can change the world by being the change I desire??????????

More About My Match

A man who can be a listening ear, someone I can share my deepest emotions with, someone who is true , outspoken and brave, should also be principled and sweet????????????

Connect with cyda12

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Mexico »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.