ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cyclingtoo

Menu

cyclingtoo

  • cyclingtoo: 5' 8" 175lbs shorts, short sleve shrit and tennis shoes, trying to stay fit.
  • I am a: 58 yr-old man seeking women, 50-60
  • Location: ruskin, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 21, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • Building superintendent for a county detention center, retired military
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I work Monday thru Friday, not for long, I like to stay positive, keep in touch with my family, do adventurous things, go golfing, bicycling, bowling, shoot pool, dinner and dancing, weekend get aways, vacations, watching sports and good movies.

More About My Match

To have thoughts and ideas of their own and willing to share the feelings and interest I look for.

Connect with cyclingtoo

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.