ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cybsgem

Menu

cybsgem

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I am a certified gemologist, I love turning unpolished stones to the shiny expensive gemstones. I really enjoy what I do and it gives me the freedom to travel all over the world.
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My friends describes me as honest, hardworking and overall gentleman. Am recently widowed after 35 years of marriage. I describe myself as independent and emotionally, secured who is hoping to find that special someone to spend the rest of my retirement life together with.

More About My Match

I would like to find someone who is honest, romantic and overall lady who love without compromises.

Connect with cybsgem

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arizona »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.