ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cybermon

Menu

cybermon

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Senior Consulting Engineer in Open Source Technologies, mainly related to Red Hat Products. Not an expert, just an average guy, but ready and love to do all with passion.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am just an average guy, was a sportman till College life and then into work and spend time with friends travelling and enjoying. Now am all alone and so thought of moving to the next level.

More About My Match

Am not an experienced in this area, as i never wanted or searched for one. I have had a lot of friends who are woman, we have enjoyed a lot, but most of them are already with family. So i enjoyed friendship there, so i wish if i have a partner who can be my best friend.

Connect with cybermon

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Myanmar »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.