ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cvigigifhh

Menu

cvigigifhh

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Interior Design Project Manager
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

An extremely well organized, value driven project manager and architectural interior designer with a diverse portfolio of successful capital projects including ICI, Corporate Workplace, Hospitality, High-Rise Residential and Custom Home design build. Over 15yrs. experience in managing architectural and interior design renovation construction projects ranging from 150K to 4M, and new construction projects ranging from 10M to 75M. From conception through to commissioning, working diplomatically with internal teams as well as professionally utilizing external resources. A strong experienced project management and construction acumen representing “the go to guy” to “get it done”, who is quite comfortable hitting the ground running and who thrives on a fast-paced quality driven work environment.

More About My Match

Happy, Honest, Hugger and Heavenly.
Sexy, Sensual, Sappy and Simple.

Connect with cvigigifhh

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Bahamas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.