ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

curlycupid2021

Menu

curlycupid2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • ((PLEASE DO NOT ASK ME TO GO OFFSITE OR ASK FOR PERSONAL INFORMATION)))
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 6'3" and I am 230 lbs, with blond hair, blue eyes, I am energetic, spontaneous, and very romantic,I am a survivor, and a god-fearing man who desires a closer walk with him, I have been all over the world beginning at age 13 as my father was a chef and tuna fisherman, my childhood experiences to me only seem but a dream sometimes I question the journey of my life because it can only be validated through discussion and sharing my experience only with another fisherman who has traveled to worlds seas, but I have yet to meet a man who walked aboard an American tuna seiner at the young age of 13 and crossed the equator 8 times before turning 15. those hardened experienced ocean traveling shipmates were partially responsible for the man I've grown up to become and that I am today, my life has certainly been rewarding and full of discipline. I am blessed to have two wonderful smart and successful Sons that I am so proud of, when life tries to throw me a monkey wrench beating me with self dought or shame all I have to do is think about my boys and where they are today. anyone my age that grew up through the 70s/80s /90s knows back then parents were a different breed back then. I was brought up and taught respect, I open doors. pull out chairs and always treat a woman with kindness and respect, wow there so much to say I could ramble on and on but to that special one out there I will keep my most beloved stories and personal information describing me in a folder marked with your name on it. I am not clingy, but I do most enjoy being with the person I connect with. I am very sexual and will try anything twice hehe and maybe take a photo., I love to travel and scuba dive, camping, spend time with family and friends. I am orig from San Diego Ca, but moved to Louisiana as a young man haha I was 22 I think that was ages ago, now that I'm older than dirt,hehe j/k so I own my home and I've been Louisiana so long now I am considered southern at heart

More About My Match

she will have a great smile and flirty look, we will share a connection together and will know it very quickly if the connection is present. I would hope to see a like-minded woman who is also open-minded and energetic and active, and the connection isn't required but would be a plus, I believe my time is best spent with a partner who wants to be with me as much as I her. she never has to be perfect. and never would I expect her to be more than she is. as long as she is herself and lets her light shine as bright as she wishes I will always lift her up and never take her for granted. she will always be my first priority and I will always hold her in high regard where ever I go or I do, I will never forget that I represent her in all my actions, and I am responsible to protect her interests in everything.

Connect with curlycupid2021

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Louisiana »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.