ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

curiousnbored

Menu

curiousnbored

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • I working the northern BC 14 days in and 14 days off site. I work around mining equipment. Pretty boring but pays well and the bills. Anything else just ask...
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Quiet, kind and respectful guy looking for a spark I suppose.
Don't know what to expect out of this lol...thought I'd see who's out there and go from there.

More About My Match

Liars and cheaters do not apply. I won't waste your time just as long as you don't waste mine...seems fair? Good.
Someone who have just about the same interests as me. Not afraid to try something new.

Connect with curiousnbored

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Alberta »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.