ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

curesma

Menu

curesma

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Radically Dyed
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Im a stay at home mom with a physically disabled son
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m outgoing and love to have fun. I enjoy motorcycles, horse riding, walking in the forest. Animals are a must in my life. Music is a best friend of mine. I enjoy watching TV and movies love to dance

More About My Match

Someone with similar likes
Someone who’s honest open upfront and dose not have an overwhelming need for privacy/secrets.
Loving & compassionate
Someone that csn be relied on
Must love animals kids and music
Mechanically savy
Woodworking a plus
Creative
Loves to dance

Connect with curesma

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Oregon »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.