ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cupid24

Menu

cupid24

  • cupid24: . I think I have got a great sense of humour with a good smile
  • I am a: 23 yr-old woman seeking men, 18-40
  • Location: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
  • Last Online: 11 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I am an Account and Finance professional. I am also a Forex trader.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am committed to living life to the fullest and growing as a person. I am looking for someone with whom I can share life's experiences and grow together in faith and love.

More About My Match

My ideal match is someone who can try to make me laugh and have fun but, and at the same time, he must be responsible. Someone with whom I share a strong physical and emotional connection.

Connect with cupid24

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.