ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cuorerosso

Menu

cuorerosso

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Hairstylist... Still love my job
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love art, music, science, and dry sense of humour. I have been single for few years now, concentrating mainly to my business. I run my unisex hairsalon located in a nice area of London.looking forward to cut my working days and travel more together with my queen.. I have
been told that I don't look my age,can be quite funny, a good listener,and a good adviser( it must be my job) being hairstylist I don't know if sometime I sort it out the inside or the outside of my clients head ;))

More About My Match

I would love meeting a ladies with a positive attitude, feminine, sensual, and a great sense of humour. Still having zest for live , wanted to travel, and share the rest of my life with her

Connect with cuorerosso

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.