ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cultice1

Menu

cultice1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am 51 and work for Ohio Health in Orthopedics. Though, I also work in surgical/coronary stepdowns. I am also trained in ICU and ER
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am looking for my 4ever. Though I'm willing to play 'tag' if that's your game. So come, go or STAY. If you want to know my soul, then you will understand when I say,,,,If you take my hand and walk with me through life,,,,At the end of our lives,,,,I'll take your other hand and hold you through eternity....I truly believe in love.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone that wants to hold hands, someone to share with. I like a women with a touch of magic in her soul.

Connect with cultice1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.