ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Internet / E-commerce
  • I work in IT support for a financial services organisation.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm 6 foot 1 and full of fun. I like being clingy with my special lady. I like romance and the outdoors. I'm considerate, caring and attentive.

I've travelled widely but now I'm a homebird. I'm looking perhaps to move to the countryside and get away from it all soon.

I would like to cuddle in front of a roaring open fire.

More About My Match

It's all about the personality. I would love to meet someone who is caring and clingy like I am. And they must be forgiving too in case I do something to annoy that person unintentionally.

Connect with cuddletown1001

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2022

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.