ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cuddler6669

Menu

cuddler6669

  • cuddler6669: Snap and Insta: Mart180471 looking for cuddles, a job and a place to stay, I moved in Saskatoon
  • I am a: 48 yr-old man seeking women, 20-34
  • Location: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
  • Last Online: Nov 17, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Driving a truck
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Snapchat and Instagram Mart180471, truck driver here, looking for cuddles, a job and a place to stay, I just moved in Saskatoon inside my Dodge Caravan 2005 hehe I have a bed and take showers at the Co-op Cardlock, looking to meet friends. I want to find a truck thats gonna brings me up to Yellowknife, these are long trips so I'm home about two nights every two weeks lol would be nice for us to enjoy that free time I have together.

More About My Match

A very warm princess with a kind attitude and open mind, I want to hold you in my arms.

Connect with cuddler6669

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Saskatchewan »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.