ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cucumbersize

Menu

cucumbersize

  • cucumbersize: I give out the best of me in a relationship and i expect exactly the same in return.
  • I am a: 32 yr-old man seeking women, 18-50
  • Location: Vansbro, Dalarna, Sweden
  • Last Online: Nov 9

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I'm an agriculturalist by profession. I work in the animals farm of dairy cattle. Its a milk production company.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm very positive with a good sense of humor, spontaneous, feminist, an agriculturalist by profession, love singing & music production, watching movies, baking /cooking. looking for a serious and sustainable relationship in exchange of my true love and affections.

More About My Match

Someone who is willing to have a serious relationship when things feels alright .

Connect with cucumbersize

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sweden »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.