ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

crystral1

Menu

crystral1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Nursing
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello, and thank you for visiting my profile. My objective is to find a man who is interested in a long term committed relationship. I would describe myself as grounded, educated, compassionate with a good sense of humor. I appreciate life and truly value my family and friends.

Some of my interests are; dancing, theater ie PPAC, concerts, sailing, traveling, biking. I enjoy walking for 4 or 5 miles and most of all laughing as much as possible! I have traveled abroad and hope to do more of it in the future. Simple picnics, sitting by a fire and enjoying a glass of wine are great too. I also like to cook, bake and entertain in my home, but willing to try new restaurants. I love anything near the water. Life is great but even better to have a partner who I can share it with!

More About My Match

A gentleman, someone who will treat me with respect and kindness. Loyal, educated and family oriented. Someone who has a good sense of humor and willing to give to a relationship as much as I am willing to give.

Connect with crystral1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Rhode Island »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.