ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I work with myself
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

my name is Shellon,hard working,like to be by myself because it is hard to understand most People. I have one 70 Year old friend just one. My number one dream is to find my true love. The inside of a man is where I will find my love not on the outside. I'm a simple woman just looking for love,Just love when I find my true love everything will be completed. Heaven on earth

More About My Match

I'm here for a serious relationship. I need a man that is looking for the same things I'm looking for. Respect,trust, understanding, faithfulness, love,and honesty. Lies make me mad,I love the truth and nothing but the truth don't matter how terrible it may be.

Connect with crystol

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Bahamas »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.