ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

crystalgoddess1

Menu

crystalgoddess1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • I'm mixed with Spanish, African and Indian.
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • I'm currently in university studying nursing. I have a long path ahead of me and it would be nice to have someone there with me.
  • Occupation: Student
  • i don't have a job but i am a student, sometimes i work part time here and there but aiming to be a doctor...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i am open-minded, kind, very feminine, optimistic, passionate, determined, intelligent, committed, loyal, faithful, sensitive, supportive, sincere...etc

More About My Match

i really don't know to be honest I'm willing to be with anyone actually, i don't have a specific race or anything like that personality wise i would like someone calm, funny, intelligent, loyal, open-minded and so must more

Connect with crystalgoddess1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Trinidad and Tobago »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.