ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cryptorchid

Menu

cryptorchid

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • i'm white with freckles but tan. i like fried chicken, Chinese food, rayon fabric and Christmas
  • Religion: Other
  • i believe but won't push. you gotta see the light for yourself
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • i got a degree but learned more in the streets
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • i don't trifle with ass holes [youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_5rBGFmQ3-Q[y
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

my verbal molotov cocktail is being prepped. you can figure it out after. i have multiple personalities. a librarian, nurse, nun, car salesman. i'm not interested in bs. i've got ways so you must be superior in romance

More About My Match

i'll figure it out after i know what i'm talking about

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 18-99
  • Location: Within 1000 miles of Easton, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Toned & Firm, Modelesque, Average
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Brown, Green, Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with cryptorchid

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.